Skip to content

Oh, why does it have to be Monday?

28 April 2008

Bonjour!

Mondays are bad. But, Mondays after a way-too-fast-weekend in Paris are the worst!

Paris was absolutely wonderful.

I can’t even get creative to tell you about it now. I knew it was going to be good, but really, I had no idea how good.

I have lots of stories to share (and as you know I will) but for now, I will leave you with the sparkling Eiffel to help you get through your Monday.

Au revoir!

(Wow! That was difficult and I can’t even get it right side up. Sorry, but to add to the stress of Monday you are going to have to tilt your head to see 19 seconds of the Eiffel sparkling like a diamond! Yeah, that is all there is.  Feel free to stop after about 5 seconds of it…)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

