Skip to content

Oi!

9 June 2008

I was told that ‘Oi’ is not an Irish term, nonetheless I like it!

So, Dublin was amazing. The Radiohead concert was pretty sweet. The grass was green. The Guinness was flowing. The Irish spoke English.

Once again, not enough time to fully appreciate the place, culture or people, but it was enough to get a inkling of what the Irish are like. And, I think they are pretty OK.

Unfortunately, I am still without a computer. My motherboard is broken which basically means my Mac is dead. Apparently, my camera isn’t compatible with my roomies’ computers so it has been difficult to upload any pics. I am still working on it though so I will hopefully have some up here soon.

SOOOOOOON!

Under rainbows at Radiohead’s In Rainbows concert.  Dublin, Ireland.

Oh, and shortly after…we went looking for the infamous pot of gold.  No luck however.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

