Skip to content

NOT Packing

29 July 2008

That is what I am supposed to be doing.

But, it is a very, very, very difficult thing for me to do.

I am damn good at making piles and moving them around the room in order to mimic packing, but when I really have to get it all together and put it in a bag– I’ve got nothin’.

Especially hard when my focus is broken up by coffee, lunch, and drink dates to say goodbye to all my lovelies here in Prague.

So, if you don’t seem me again I will probably be found somewhere in one of these piles. In the fetal position. Sucking my thumb. Wondering how I accumulated so much stuff in one year and how I will get it all back in the same bags I came with.

My room at the current moment.  Probably to stay this way until about 4 hours before my flight.

My room at the current moment. Probably to stay this way until about 4 hours before my flight. Did I mention that I hate packing?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

