Skip to content

Just a reminder

22 December 2008

You know, I have yet to receive any of the packages you all are sending my way.  I trust you are on top of that.

Christmas is only 3 days away Korean time.

I certainly hoped you expedited all the goodies I KNOW you packaged with love and care to send to little ole me…all alone…far, far away…in a foreign land…a land with no puppy dogs…where I will be eating live, squirmy sea creatures instead of roasted turkey…

Fa ra ra ra ra…ra ra ra ra

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 23 December 2008 2:19 am

    Oh LeLe I hope a special treat arrives for you but I fully admit I didn’t send one!!!!

    Merry Christmas to you! I’ve been thinking of you having your first Christmas in Asia. Hope you can spend it with some special friends!

  2. megin permalink
    24 December 2008 6:21 am

    Dear Lori,

    I didnt get you shit.

    Merry xmas,

    Love Justy

  3. 24 December 2008 8:32 am

    My family sent me nothing! And I coughed out 200,000 won just for the shipping on their presents!

    Jerks…

Leave a Reply

