Skip to content

K-Emoticons

24 March 2009

Just in case you get a message from me with an added group of parenthesis, dashes, stars, or other indistinguishable groupings, I thought I’d clarify how K-emoticons work differently than US emoticons:

>_<   or ^^*          Something so ‘cute’ or ‘happy’ I had to gouge my eyeballs out with spoons.

-_-;;                           So ’embarrassed’ that I will put up a double barricade between us.

(-_x                           I am so ‘angry’ that next time I see you I will punch you in the eye.

TT-TT                       Unbearably ‘sad’ that my eyes are puffy and full of tears.

(*^)(*^-^)>            A ‘kiss’ from me to you on the cheek.

o(^^o) (o^^)o        I’m ‘pissed.’  You look out that window and I’ll look out this window.

There are so many more but I don’t have the skillz to pull them together K-style yet.  This is about all I can muster.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

