Skip to content

Too early for a countdown?

25 May 2009
tags:

Say I have four months left of my contract, can I start anticipating the end now?!?!?  Lately, I can’t wait for it to be finished.

Maybe it is the fact that I am double loaded with classes and doing the work of 2 people.  Granted, it isn’t very hard work, but that is a lot of kids, a lot of the time, and a lot of headaches!

Perhaps it is my traveling spirit yearning to get off this peninsula and see more of Asia.

Or, maybe it is my inner clock telling me it is time to move as every year for the past 3 years I have changed locales.

But, I think it has to do with the lovely Barbados pics taken by my bro and sis-in-law and my pasty white skin calling out for some sunshine.

Think Barbados is in need of English teachers??

One Comment leave one →
  1. Justy permalink
    3 June 2009 1:14 am

    I think you should teach in Thailand. Then I can visit you every month.

Leave a comment