Skip to content

Questionable

14 September 2009
tags:

I’ve gotten some comments about my teaching techniques as per the previous post with the ‘poo comics.’

My kids are good kids.  I know they genuinely like me.  While I would never, EVER write/draw the things they did about my teachers back when I was in elementary school, I somehow don’t mind at all that they are drawing that about me.

Teachers here are so very strict.  These kids are put through the ringer day in and out and I figure if they can have 40 minutes of their day where they can relax and giggle, then I will be the butt of their joke.

Plus, I get to learn how to say ‘poo’ Korean style.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

