Skip to content

Dear Lori- Hahahahhahah!

26 September 2009

What follows is part of an email my mom mailed me in response to my email to her posted above.


Dear Lori,

Too cute, too cute.  I know it must be extremely frustrating, but the story had me in tears laughing.

Be strong, don’t let the kids get the best of you.  It sounds like you did the “Mom” thing and so I am proud of you–even if the kid is “special”

Love you,
Mom

One Comment leave one →
  1. The Ambitious Mrs permalink
    26 September 2009 10:45 pm

    Oh no she laughs at your pain! :)

    Kids of any age can get the best of you (believe me I have only one two year old to manage). It will pass, it will pass!

Leave a Reply

