Skip to content

Sidenote about Spiders

7 October 2009
tags:

Everywhere.  EVERYWHERE.  Anytime I stopped for a breather I would look at the beautiful green trees and see giant webs reaching between them and an array of spiders catching their meals.  Giant, ugly, creepy, crawly spiders.

Flying down the hills on my bike, I quickly learned to keep my mouth closed as once or twice I busted through said spider webs and followed the collision with short and feverish freak out sessions in which I was certain I had just inhaled a spider.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

