Skip to content

On the pursuit of happiness

18 December 2009
tags:

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxox

I leave after the weekend for Vietnam/Laos/whatever else I happen to stumble upon.

I am quite excited, yet sad to be away from home for yet another Christmas.  My decision.  I’ll deal.

So, I am off.  To enjoy the splendor Southeast Asia has to offer.  I likely won’t be around the internets much as I plan to stay with the  Gibbons, motorbike as far as I can go, and find a beach to bake in the sun and be warm in the middle of a Korean winter.

I’m postdating one post for you all, but if you miss it, Merry Christmas and happy holidays and know how much I love you even from the other side of this wonderful world we live on!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxooxoxoxoxoxxo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

