Skip to content

Justy is sssthuper!

10 March 2010
tags:

How happy I am to be here at work,

On my holiday, and here I lurk.

I do it not so much by choice,

But, because I love to hear your “Fillet of Fish” voice.

~~

You brighten my time here at home,

Mostly when I get to see your wife hit you in  your dome.

Follow that with a night at the noraebang,

Alice in 3D, Apples to Apples, and you can’t go wrong.

~~

What it comes down to is  that I am sssthuper glad to be here

To see your smiling face so happy and near.

You, Justy, are one hell of a bro,

Just cut out that lisp, ’cause you sound like a ‘mo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

