Skip to content

Megity Bobegity

10 March 2010

Meg, Meg, Megity

~  *This rap is for you.

~             *You a fly white girl

~                             *(And, my sista too.)

~                                             *Got nothing but love for ya,

~                             *‘Cause you a bad ass chick.

~                *Girl, I love you so much,

~I might just give you my right Puma kick.

~                        *Whether we be drivin’ down the highway,

~                 *Or spinnin’ Wheels of Fortune in Blackhawk

~           *Yous gots the mad skills

~Making the hands spin on a clock.

~You know the saying,

~              * Time sure does fly,

~                             *Especially when I’m having fun,

~                                            *With my lovely sis nearby!

PEACE! I’m OUT!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

