Skip to content

Lollipop

22 March 2010

Me:  Hi kids!  Welcome to the new semester.  Do you know my name?

Students:  YES!

Me:  Ok, what is it?

Students: Lollipop!

Me: Lollipop?  Close…My name is Lori!

Students:  Nooooooo.  Teacher.  Your name is Lollipop Teacher!  Lolli, Lolli, Lollipop!

Somehow my name has traveled through the halls of school and every time I see a student they yell out “Hi Lollipop Teacher!”  It’s this kind of stuff that makes me luuuuurve Korea.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

