Skip to content

Enlightening up!

16 April 2010
tags: , ,

Two weeks ago I had the opportunity to spend time studying and practicing some jivamukti yoga with Jules Febre.  He taught me how to (attempt) to turn my world upside down and how to enjoy the SNAP-CRACKLE-SACRUM POP part of life.

This weekend I get the privilege to study with another amazing yogi, John Friend, who will bringing his anusara powerhouse/Colorado yoga teach, Amy Ippoliti, with him.

I am super excited.  I need some good vibes this weekend.  All of which I will be sending directly home to my Poppa who needs it most!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 18 April 2010 9:49 pm

    Lori!

    Next time you have an event like this let me know if you want a yoga buddy! ^^ or if you already have one, let me know if you want a yoga third wheel!!

Leave a Reply

