Skip to content

Lovah Man?

29 April 2010
tags:

Lori Teacher, you lovah man?

What?

You lovah man?  Lovah man?

Love man?  Do I love a man?

No.  Boy.  You lovah boy?

I don’t understand.  Do I have a boyfriend?

NO.  TEACHER!  DO you lovah man?!

Child, I have no idea what you are trying to ask me.  Whether you want to know my relationship status or what I do in private, it’s noneya.

Noneya, Teacher?

Yes, Noneya.  None ya business!

뭐???

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

