Skip to content

Where’d the time go?

27 May 2010

I currently don’t have enough hours in the day to do whatever the hell it is I need to do, thus the lack of interesting blog posts.  Including this one.

BUT…perhaps some interesting developments coming soon.  Yesterday I trotted hauled ass to Busan for an interview at a university.  A wonderous, beautiful university set in the hills surrounded by greens and trees and streams and full students that don’t pick their noses 24-7.   That little trip opened a door that will possibly lead me to Busan come the end of my contract in August which would include a life by the coast and a job that would require me to dress in something other than jeans everyday-which is not necessarily a pro.

Thanks to my new veggie diet, my indulgence in yoga, fun times with fun friends, and booking two weeks in the Philippines come July, I am feeling good and doing good despite the impending war threatened by that old lady looking dick-tator up North.  Pending any nuclear disasters, I hope to have some more exciting news, stories, pictures, whatnots soon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Erin permalink
    2 June 2010 2:38 am

    Would you be teaching English at the University?? That sounds exciting! Keep us posted!

Leave a Reply

