Skip to content

Best gift ever

17 September 2010

In a surprise/random/totally awesome turn of events, Mom and Kiki are coming to Korea.  They will be here in TWO DAYS!

I couldn’t be more excited.  I also couldn’t be more sick.  But, I am taking an overload of vitamins and supplements and sleep and hope to have this kicked in no time.

Or just in time to have an amazing week with my momma and my Kiki.   Only thing that would make this better is if EVERYONE would come!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

