Skip to content

Returned

9 January 2011

After three weeks of gloriousness in Colorado, I am back in Korea.  Flights went smoothly, bags made it, and the best part is I have full control over the temperature of my apartment.  Nice and toasty!

As always, Colorado was amazing because of the wonderful friends and family I got to see and enjoy.  With Kiki getting her fingers bitten off, and Dad having road rage, and Mom cooking a mushroom masterpiece, and Justy bowling a 129, and Meg and I finding future NFL boyfriends/husbands/sugar daddys, and Kayla hula hooping her little hips off, and Nicole making the best stuffing ever, the holiday at home was marvelous.

Plus, I got to see my best girlfriends and some of their new bling, meet future spouses, have drinks with old friends, and soak up all the amazingness that is Aurora…

In short: it was great to be home.  Thanks for it all!

I’ll see you all in September for Erin’s wedding!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

