Skip to content

New site

24 August 2011

WordPress has been annoying for me lately for reasons I am certain you don’t care to hear.

So, I am switching over to my Tumblr that I’ve posted random stuff on for awhile now. It’s easier and more accessible for me to post stuff there.

This will still be here but I’m gonna give it a go over here and see how it works for me. I’ll let you know if I switch back.     MyJanglinSoul.tumblr.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lois McPhail permalink
    7 September 2011 12:12 am

    My Lori are you trying to kill me, or yourself? What have I done to deserve this ‘shock to the heart’ from someone I love so much? What were you thinking?
    Your Auntie who loves you.

Leave a Reply

